Telstar High School held their first SOM assembly last Wednesday and are proud to announce the first recipients this year are Tim Wakefield, Kimball Coolidge, Shye Buck and Owen O'Connell.  The SOM Program is sponsored by the Bethel Rotary Club and allows our staff to recognize students for their contributions to the school and community through service, their academic pursuits and being a great role model in our student body. Congratulations to all of these students for setting the bar high to start the year and for all they bring to our school community!